

ADMISSION NOTICE-V

05 YEARS LL.B PROGRAM (ANNUAL SYSTEM) MORNING SELF SUPPORTING GROUP-B

(FIFTH MERIT LIST)

SESSION 2021-2022

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the 05 Years LL.B Program (Annual System) Morning Self Supporting Group B, of the University Law College, Quaid-e-Azam Campus, Lahore, for the ensuing academic session to the following conditions:-

- 1. Any Candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by willful concealment in any material fact Particularly about Marks, Division, Previous admission to the University Law College etc. his/her admission shall be cancelled with immediate effect from the University Law College, University of the Punjab, Lahore and a criminal proceeding shall be initiated against such student.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the University Branch of Habib Bank Limited (Quaid-e-Azam Campus) after obtaining necessary Challan form from the Account Office (Room No.03)
- 3. The Bank Challan forms shall be issued by the office from 24-01-2022 upto 27-01-2022. The College dues in any case shall have to be deposited before the close of Banking Hours on 27-01-2022. Those who do not deposit their dues within the prescribed time shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. Before getting the Challan form for payment of dues, submit original Matric, F.A./F.Sc. Degree / Result Card, Migration Certificate, LAT Result Card and three passport size picture and Rs.100 Stamp Paper to Mr. Muhammad Basharat, Assistant (Room No. 06). The College reserves the right to correct any typographical errors, omission, etc.
- 5. Those candidates who have got 20 extra marks of Hafiz-e-Quran claim and their name appeared in the merit list, they are required to qualify the Verbal Test of Holy Quran before issuance of the Challan Form.
- 6. The total Annual Dues for the academic session 2021-2022 is Rs.53795.
- 7. The Candidate are required to submit hard copy of online form/original challan form of Rs.500/- herewith.

University Law College , University of the Punjab, Lahore. LL.B 05 Year Program (Annual System) Morning Self-Supporting Group-B 5th Merit List

Session 2021-2022

. No.	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	Father's Name	Passing Year	F.A. Roll No.	MARKS IN MATRIC	TOTAL MARKS	D MARKS IN F.A/FSc.	TOTAL MARKS	(Subject + Hafiz Quran	Academic Weigtage (70%)	Obtained in LAT Test	LAT Test Weightage (30%)	Late Session Deduction Marks	Final Merit	Remarks
1	269558	Choudhary Muhammad Nouma	Choudhary Attiq Ur Rehman	2020	524100	1030	1100	944	1100	25	62.44	76	22.80	2	83.24	- Cinario
2	277072	Muhammad Ibrahim Virk	Allah Tawakal Virk	2021	535898	953	1100	1044	1100	0	65.28	58	17.40		82.68	
3	282408	Waleed Javed	Javed Iqbal	2021	105056	999	1100	992	1100	0	63.22	63	18.90		82.12	
4	278215	Hafiz Salman Shoukat	Shoukat Ali	2021	536672	1030	1100	985	1100	20	64.27	59	17.70		81.97	
5	275811	Ayesha Hameed	Hameed Ud Din	2021	601260	1007	1100	1022	1100	0	64.85	57	17.10		81.95	
6	278235	Noor UI Ain	Muhammad Uzair Ahmed	2021	646245	987	1100	984	1100	0	62.66	64	19.20		81.86	
7	293024	Muhammad Umair	Gulzar Ahmad	2021	529354	970	1100	1005	1100	0	63.51	61	18.30		81.81	
8	281286	Mian Muhammad Sayam	Mian Muhammad Javed	2020	108385	1055	1100	1011	1100	0	64.90	63	18.90	2	81.80	
9	273017	Rizwan Haider	Jagday Khan	2021	683991	860	1100	1007	1100	25	63.48	61	18.30		81.78	
10	283217	Ali Hassan	Muhammad Aslam	2020	106827	952	1100	954	1100	0	60.68	77	23.10	2	81.78	
11	277390	Beesham Lal	Lal Chand	2021	71450	680	850	1003	1100	0	62.26	65	19.50		81.76	
12	271857	Moazzam Ali	Dost Muhammad	2021	166210	916	1100	957	1100	25	61.65	67	20.10		81.75	
13	283792	Qurat-ul-ain	Raja Zamir Akhtar	2021	580527	896	1100	969	1100	0	60.73	70	21.00		81.73	
14	270996	Abdul Haseeb	Abdul Hameed Tahir	2021	356373	759	1100	1037	1100	25	63.73	60	18.00		81.73	
15	271890	Muhammad Farhan Javed	Javed Iqbal	2021	680827	809	1100	1036	1100	25	64.31	58	17.40		81.71	
16	270284	Daniyal Younas	Muhammad Younas	2021	247619	820	1100	1038	1100	20	64.30	58	17.40		81.70	

Chairman, Admission Committee

5

Principal

Dean, Faculty of Law

Amaneella